Michael A. Micallef, President & Chief Executive Officer 

David J. Houston, Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer | NMLS ID 803619

Robert A. Loftin, East Polk County President | NMLS ID 889746

Bryan Robinson, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

David L. Jones, Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending | NMLS ID 801328

Guy Michel, Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending | NMLS ID 1038153

Sharon K. Casey, Vice President, Director of Business Relations  | NMLS ID 801318

Taralee Morehouse, Vice President & Compliance Officer

Donna L. Wilson, Vice President, Loan Administration 

Roxanne Noling, Assistant Vice President & Mortgage Loan Specialist  | NMLS ID 343315

Kathy Previte, Assistant Vice President - Loans

Gail Smith, Assistant Vice President & Business Banker | NMLS ID 807243

Jason Dobbs, Assistant Vice President & Assistant Controller

Falene Ellis, Assistant Vice President & Human Resource Manager

Stephanie Colón, Assistant Vice President & Business Banker | NMLS ID 810420

Laurie Goldschmidt, Banking Officer & Branch Manager | NMLS ID 1011242

Candice Crowell, Banking Officer & Branch Manager | NMLS ID 906780

Amy Mobley, Banking Officer & Business Banker | NMLS ID 790968

Reneé Kuhn, Banking Officer & Loan Assistant II

Lynda Williams, Banking Officer & Deposit Operations Manager

Suzanne Fry, Banking Officer & Deposit Operations Supervisor

Susan Jennis, BSA/AML/OFAC/ID Theft Officer


Click to go Back

Community Southern Bank
FDIC Insured. Equal Housing Lender Follow us on Facebook