Advisory Board - Lakeland

Mr. Don Barclay, Retired

Mr. Frank Buzzanca, Retired

Dr. John Canto, Cardiologist, Watson Clinic, LLC

Ms. Nancy Cattarius, Executive with Hall Communications

Dr. Francisco Chebly, Physician, Watson Clinic, LLP

Mr. Chuck Chritton, Attorney

Mr. Casey Compton, CEO of Compton, Kane & Associates

Mr. Bob English, Polk County Commissioner

Mr. Bob Georges, Owner of Mid-America Admin & Ret Solutions

Mr. Denis Grant, CEO & Owner of Power Screen of Florida

Mr. Steve Hamic, Partner of Hamic, Jones, Hamic & Sturwold

Mr. Ben W. Hardin, Jr., Hardin & Stanz, PA

Mr. Bennett Hill, Executive with Farm - Wey Produce, Inc.

Dr. Brian Jurbala, Orthopedic Surgeon

Ms. Karen Kovach, Principal/Third Wing Marketing

Ms. Maggie Lazarre, Advantage Home Health Services, Inc.

Mr. Jim Lee, Lee Enterprises

Dr. Mariela Lung - Compton, The Family Dentist

Mr. Brant Martin, Chairman of the Board of Jefferson Allsop Agency

Mr. Mark Miller, Gray-Robinson

Mr. Phil Olivera, Owner of Olivera Construction

Mrs. Alice O'Reilly, Executive Director of VISTE

Ms. Margaret Parry, Director of Peace River Center

Mr. Tommy Pate, Agent, Financial Rep / Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Dr. Ricardo Perez, Physician, Bartow

Mr. Lyle Philipson, Owner of Alphagraphics

Ms. Mary Ann Pipping, Citrus Industry

Mr. Gary Rabin, Attorney with GrayRobinson P.A.

Dr. Lou Saco, Watson Clinic, LLC

Mr. Tom Scharar, President & Owner of Gator Realty of Polk

Mr. Sun Shin, Owner of Wedgewood Golf & Country Club

Ms. Chris Sikes, Investor

Mr. Denny Simmers, Executive & Part Owner of Play It Again Sports

Ms. Beverly Stephens, Retired Health Care Executive

Mr. Michael Strickland, Sr., Strickland Construction, Inc.

Mr. Bill Tinsley, City of Lakeland

Mr. Clay Watkins, Trucking and Real Estate

Mr. J.J. Weeks, President of Avon Leasing, Inc.

Mr. John Wendel, Attorney


Community Southern Bank
FDIC Insured. Equal Housing Lender Follow us on Facebook